111 Lee Road, Blackheath SE3 9DZ | 020 8318 5221 | info@111pilates.com | LOGIN

Stott Pilates, Osteopathy and Dry Needling, Massage, Physiotherapy in Blackheath SE3

Cardio Tramp class


This class is taught by:

Riccardo Vitello

 
Pilates Instructor
 
Riccardo moved to London in 2004 to study at the London Contemporary Dance School where he obtained his BA Hons and post graduate in performance in 2008.

He then started working as a dancer touring internationally.

Alongside performing He started to practice pilates and in 2013 he completed a Mat and Reformer Stott Pilates course at the YMCA in London and more recently achieved his full certification in Mat, Reformer, Cadillac, Chair and Barrels.

He likes to tailor classes to his clients needs and can teach his classes in Italian and French!

Cardio-Tramp™ is a low-impact, high-energy Reformer workout that is ideal for all fitness levels and backgrounds.
 
If you are new to the Studio it is necessary to complete at least three Essential Reformer classes or two Private Foundation sessions before joining this class, although due to its faster pace is best suited to those with experience of Pilates and those who are injury free.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Jan 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 28 Jan 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 04 Feb 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 11 Feb 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 18 Feb 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 25 Feb 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 04 Mar 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 11 Mar 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 18 Mar 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 25 Mar 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 01 Apr 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 08 Apr 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 15 Apr 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 22 Apr 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 29 Apr 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 06 May 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 13 May 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 20 May 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Riccardo Vitello