111 Lee Road, Blackheath SE3 9DZ | 020 8318 5221 | info@111pilates.com | LOGIN

Stott Pilates, Osteopathy, Acupuncture, Massage, Physiotherapy in Blackheath SE3

Teen Reformer


This class is taught by:

Riccardo Vitello

 
Pilates Instructor
 
Riccardo moved to London in 2004 to study at the London Contemporary Dance School where he obtained his BA Hons and post graduate in performance in 2008.

He then started working as a dancer touring internationally.

Alongside performing He started to practice pilates and in 2013 he completed a Mat and Reformer Stott Pilates course at the YMCA in London and more recently achieved his full certification in Mat, Reformer, Cadillac, Chair and Barrels.

He likes to tailor classes to his clients needs and can teach his classes in Italian and French!

This Teen Reformer class uses the specialized Pilates Reformer machine and small equipment to provide a fun and challenging 45 minute workout.

Children from 11-17 will learn a range of fun exercises to increase their flexibility, coordination, balance, strength and perhaps more importantly, body awareness with regards to correct alignment and posture.

There is a maximum of 8 children per class.

Classes are booked by half term.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 30 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Wed 01 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 06 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Wed 08 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 13 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Wed 15 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 20 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Wed 22 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 27 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Wed 29 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Mon 04 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello
  • Wed 06 Dec 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Riccardo Vitello